Outings and bingo sessions 2013

Outings
There’s a great programme of outings planned for this summer. We do hope you can join us.

Sunday 19th May – Worthing (9am start)
Sunday 16th June – Stratford upon Avon (8am start)
Sunday 14th July – Margate (8am start)
Sunday 18th August – Swanage (8am start)
Sunday 8th September – Hastings (9am start)

Bingo sessions at Federation Hall
Bookings for the outings open at the start of the bingo session each month. Doors open at 7pm – eyes down at 7.30pm. Join us at Federation Hall, rear of 17 Elmwood Road, West Croydon.

Friday 10th May
Friday 7th June
Friday 5th July
Friday 9th August
Friday 30th August

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Activities, Broad Green, Croydon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s